Scroll down to read reviews from previous customers and feel free to leave one yourself!

★★★★★    |  10-10-2022

Review by Fred C. in SyracuseIN

Project: Remove Trees

Removed two trees and stumps. Cleaned up everything in a timely manner. Did an excelllent job!!!

★★★★★    |  08-15-2021

Review by Ken Y. in New ParisIN

Project: Remove Trees

Cut down a dying tree, dropped it right where it needed to go, and the price was right!

★★★★★    |  08-01-2021

Review by Delbert Y. in SyracuseIN

Project: Remove Trees

Amazingly fast and efficient work got out here in a jiffy and left my lawn immaculate after the fallen tree removal. Above and beyond!

★★★★★    |  07-22-2021

Review by Mary Jane M. in SyracuseIN

Project: Remove Trees

Great service. Very happy with tree removal and clean up. Would recommend to anyone needing trees removed.

★★★★★    |  07-19-2021

Review by Cindy A. in WakarusaIN

Project: Remove Trees

They were very professional and did a super job cleaning up. Crew was very friendly and helpful. I would definitely use them again. Good price.

★★★★★    |  07-12-2021

Review by Becky S. in New ParisIN

Project: Remove Trees

Great value & excellent work.

★★★★★    |  02-22-2021

Review by Nancy B. in GoshenIN

Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

They were prompt, efficient, and thorough. Cleared the driveway extra wide - very helpful.

★★★★★    |  02-10-2021

Review by Kayla D. in GoshenIN

Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

They are absolutely amazing and very reliable! They even got out and shoveled at the end of my driveway, I would highly recommend these guys any day!

★★★★★    |  02-22-2021

Review by Cameron W. in GoshenIN

Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

Good job. Prices very reasonable.

★★★★★    |  02-10-2021

Review by Sue S. in GoshenIN

Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs

They were very kind snow professionals.

★★★★★    |  12-10-2020

Review by Penny S. in New ParisIN

Project: Trim or Remove Trees or Shrubs

 Very professional and friendly would definitely recommend them to family and friends clean up was amazing and the quality of work they did was top notch.

★★★★★    |  09-01-2020

Review by Shawn T. in NappaneeIN

Project: Remove Trees

Reasonable priced, fast response time. He left the yard looking nice. Exactly what we asked for. We will use him in the future.

★★★★★    |  06-10-2020

Review by Chris B. in GoshenIN

Project: Remove Trees

There rate is very responsible and do a great job for you.

★★★★★    |  06-05-2020

Review by David M. in GoshenIN

Project: Remove Trees

Very professional work

★★★★★    |  12-07-2019

Review by Kevin C. in NappaneeIN

Project: Remove Trees

Great price for work done. Arrived on time and did job in decent amount of time and to my satisfaction.

★★★★★    |  11-09-2019

Review by Kim S. in SyracuseIN

Project: Remove Trees

★★★★★    |  11-03-2019

Review by Nick B. in WarsawIN

Project: Remove Trees

Did what they said and when they said.very easy to work with.

★★★★★    |  11-01-2019

Review by Dot S. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

Excellent work and clean-up!

★★★★★    |  10-26-2019

Review by Shannon K. in Bristol, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

A tree fell down on our driveway and garage. After talking with our Insurance company. I contacted Kennyland. They were extremely quick...came just a few (2) hours later. The person I talked to was very friendly and nice. He first told us he would remove enough for us to get out of our garage, but did more than that. Just two days later they came and removed everything including the entire tree. Extremely happy with everything including the cost. Would highly recommend them to family and friends.

★★★★★    |  10-25-2019

Review by Jeffrey G. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Extremely friendly and professional. Helped us out in an emergency situation by securing a tree until it could be cut down! Would definitely recommend!

★★★★★ |  10-03-2019

Review by Mari S. in Warsaw, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

Excellent communication. Completed work exactly as promised. Highly recommend.

★★★★★    |  09-15-2019

Review by Frank H. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

★★★★★    |  08-17-2019

Review by Sarah W. in Millersburg, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Kennyland did an amazing job! Clean up was meticulous!

★★★★ |  08-17-2019

Review by Gary R. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

This project was finished with an superb job, done everything that was expected I know who to call next time I have some trees needed down.

★★★★   |  08-13-2019

Review by Ronald G. in New Paris, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Did a great job of cleaning up after. I would HIGHLY recommend them to anyone.

★★★★★    |  08-01-2019

Review by Brian S. in Ligonier, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Removed 6 trees, ground stumps, cleaned up all debris, fast, courteous, easy to work with. Overall very satisfied. Will call them again if needed.

★★★★★    |  07-29-2019

Review by Sheldon F. in Ligonier, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Matthew and his helper were very courteous and explained how and when they were going to take down and remove the tree. They worked hard and fast, cleaned up everything and were gone in about 3 hours. Very well satisfied and would recommend them to everyone!

★★★★★    |  07-26-2019

Review by Gloria S. in New Paris, IN

Project: Remove Trees

I was very pleased with the job that they did. They were very prompt courteous and professional. I would definitely hire them again.

★★★★★ |  07-25-2019

Review by Allen W. in Nappanee, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Matthew arrived when he said he would, they went right to work and had my tree and stump removed and the yard cleaned up all in a matter of hours. when they were done you would never know there had been a tree there. They were friendly and courteous. The price was fair and reasonable. I have several more trees I need removed and plan on having him do the work.

★★★★★    |  07-15-2019

Review by Joyce P. in Elkhart, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

I highly recommend Kennyland. He did a fantastic job cutting up the logs which floated into our yard from the river. He is a hard worker, prompt, professional and friendly. He went above and beyond all my expectations.

★★★★★    |  07-12-2019

Review by Doug F. in Leesburg, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Very good job cleaned up great

★★★★★    |  07-04-2019

Review by David T. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

Friendly, accurate, and fair pricing. Will use again.

★★★★★    |  07-04-2019

Review by Bob T. in Warsaw, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Did good job, even in 90 degree heat.

★★★★★    |  06-26-2019

Review by Angie T. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

A fantastic experience all around. Prompt and professional, stayed in contact, worked quickly and was flexible. A really great experience and could not find a better value.

★★★★★    |  06-22-2019

Review by Tom B. in Warsaw, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Mathew is a pleasant person with very high skill level. He brings all the equipment he needs to finish the job properly. I would recommend his Kennyland Tree Works to my friends and family without any hesitation. Mathew is an honest businessman who charged me exactly what we agreed on with no extra added hidden costs. Thank you Kennyland Tree Works for a job well done.

Response: Thank-you for telling others about your experience with me! It is helpful to know where others see strengths and weaknesses so I know how to serve the best I can. Hopefully you sharing will inspire others as they search for their next tree professional :) - Matthew

★★★★★   |  06-14-2019

Review by Larry B. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

Quick response, quality work and very reasonable price. Highly recommend. Thanks Matthew.

Response: Thank you for letting others in on your experience! I am glad I could serve you. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  06-14-2019

Review by Cindy L. in Bremen, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

It was a small job grinding out 3 tree stumps, but he was very friendly, professional, timely and quite reasonable. Would recommend.

Response: Thank you for taking the time to add a report of your experience. Hopefully it will help others in choosing their next tree professional. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  05-30-2019

Review by James A. in Warsaw, IN

Project: Remove Trees

As a result of the recent storms, I had a large tree partially uprooted leaning towards me 10 month old pole barn. Matthew called me, came out and my tree was gone the next day! Matthew did an excellent job. He took down the tree, cleaned up all the debris and left nothing behind except cut firewood! Very reasonably priced and a very professional job. I highly recommend Kennyland Tree Works and will be hiring Matthew later this year for tree trimming!

Response: Thanks, James for your review. I am glad, too, that I was able to get to it that quickly - like I said, **it cannot always happen that way** - but we do the best we can do! - Matthew

★★★★★    |  05-26-2019

Review by William B. in Warsaw, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Kennyland responded to my request right away. Hired him in the morning and had the job done that afternoon. He did an excellent job of cleaning up the storm damage to our tree. Would hire again if needed.

Response: I'm glad you were satisfied with my service. Happy customers are my goal. I can't promise that I could respond that quickly next time but it worked out this time. Thank you for your feedback - it helps others in making an informed decision for their project. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  05-20-2019

Review by Tom K. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Professional and courteous. Prompt and attentive.

Response: Thank you for your observations. They all help me know where I can improve and where my strong points are.

★★★★★    |  05-16-2019

Review by Douglas L. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Kennyland was on time and had the right equipment to take care of a 65 foot basswood tree which had rotted and potentially could have fallen into our home. Matthew, the owner/technician worked non-stop to complete the project as rain had been predicted. Cleanup was wonderful.

Response: Thanks for the review! It will help many others make an informed decision for their project. Thank you too for your kindnesses throughout and after the job. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  05-13-2019

Review by Martin S. in Goshen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

Responded right away, we got the job done quickly and cleaned up very well. I would definitely recommend Kennyland for your tree removal needs..

★★★★★   |  05-06-2019

Review by David C. in Elkhart, IN

Project: Remove Trees

If you need tree removed I would highly recommend him for the job..

Response: Thanks for your recommendation! - Matthew

★★★★★    |  04-23-2019

Review by Sally M. in Wakarusa, IN

Project: Remove Trees

He was very nice and polite. Cleaned up everything. even my mess

Response: Thanks so much. I am glad to have worked with you. It is my aim to leave knowing that my customers are satisfied.

★★★★★   |  04-14-2019

Review by Allen T. in Nappanee, IN

Project: Remove Trees

I would recommend Kennyland tree service. The project was completed on a timely basis and professionally done. The cleanup was complete and my yard was fully restored. Give them a try and you won’t be disappointed.

Response: Thank-you for being flexible. I am glad your experience with me was satisfying. Hopefully your review will help others make an informed decision for their project. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  04-09-2019

Review by Gary B. in Elkhart, IN

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

Kennyland was on time, clean, neat, professional and completed work on time. They use good equipment and do a very good job of cleanup. The price was comparable to others and the service could not be better. I highly recommend them.

Response: Thank-you for taking the time to give others your recommendation and thereby helping them make an informed decision for their project. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  04-09-2019

Review by Jennifer S. in Bremen, IN

Project: Remove Trees

He did a great job. Fast, dependable, and left everything better than how he found it. Thank you!

Response: I'm glad you were satisfied. That is my aim for every customer. Thanks for taking the time to help others make an informed decision for their project. - Matthew

★★★★★    |  02-04-2019

Review by Carol B. in Elkhart, IN

Project: Remove Snow from Walks, Drives and Roofs- For Business

Kenny was great! Pleasant to speak to. Very responsive. Came out within a few hours and did a great job! Totally great service.

★★★★★    |  02-01-2019

Review by Kenneth J.

Project: Remove a Tree Stump

The service and work Kennyland Tree Works, LLC. completed pleased all four customers involved. Kennyland completed on schedule and quoted cost. Communication throughout the project was easy and ample. Adjustments to the amount of work during the project was NOT an obstacle. Clean up was top notch.

★★★★★    |  01-29-2019

Review by Orie M.

Project: Trim or Remove Trees and Shrubs

Super neat and super clean. He goes above and beyond.

 

Leave us a Review!

Please fill out this form completely. Your full name and email will not be published.

How would rate your experience with us?






Project Type:






Site built by J&K Design | Copyright ©2023 Kennyland Tree Works, LLC